ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Dausch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Dausch?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Daush for several years and I must say, she is the best doctor I've ever had. She listen's and is very compassionate in her field!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I wouldn't refer to a friend

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Not very compassionate. Doesn't listen to your plan.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Worth the wait

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly satisfied patient!

Posted on August 30th, 2014

If I could give Dr. Dausch 10 stars I would, without any hesitation! Not only is she a great physician, she genuinely cares about her patient's total well being! Easy to talk with, great feedback and advise. She lets you explain what is going on with you before offering her input; great listener! I never thought I would actually look forward to making an appointment with my OB/GYN!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2011

I have to agree to an extent with the review that was written back in Jan. 2011. I had my first child back in '06 and was scheduled to be induced, but her partner Dr. Davis had to deliver my first child because Dr. Dausch was out of town which was totally fine because I was told upfront about this. I love Dr. Dausch to the fullest extent, but have to agree she comes off fake and does rush out of the rooms after seeing you and I think that is because she has taken on more patients than she needs. I've had a couple experiences lately that she was supposed to follow up with me on after certain tests and I've yet to hear from her or her nurse on what to do next about my condition. I find this totally unprofessional and am actually hurt by it. My previous ob/gyn would have never done this, she herself would have called me personally or at least had her nurse call to say what to do next, if only she hadn't retired. This review is not a slam against Dr. Dausch or her practice, because they are all great people, but I am seriously considering switching doctors after my experience with her in the past 2 weeks.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OK

Posted on January 2nd, 2011

I used this Office for the birth of my first baby. Office wait was not bad. Office in general professional. But I do not feel that Dr. Dausch really cares at all about the patient. She is in and out in a split second without letting you ask questions. She tried, however, it comes off totally fake to me. She was not there when I delivered, and it was my first child. We had a gift for her, and she has to this day never thanked us at all? Your self serving and is a Doctor for the money. She is not interested in the people aspect. While in saying that, everything was done to protecol I suppose......and I made it through in spike of her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2010

I think Dr. Susan Dausch is the most caring and wonderful ob/gyn DR. i have ever soon and we NEED more like her! She goes well beyond her call and duties for her patienace and i would drive as far just to see her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on January 12th, 2010

I have seen Dr. Dausch for 10 years and would recommend her to anyone looking for an OB-GYN. She is kind, caring and a good listener. She has a wonderful sense of humor and makes you feel comfortable when talking with her. I had a rather embarrassing incident happen years ago, and now we laugh about it, although she is always very professional. Noone looks forward to their yearly Pap exam, but knowing I get to see Dr. Dausch makes it a little more bearable. :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Dausch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.