ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Fosnot Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Fosnot?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Need to focus more on patient then computer and need sto be more friendly

Posted on September 10th, 2015

I was referred by a friend, I received a prompt appointment. The staff was okay, nothing to brag about. The doctor needs some work on her bedside manner. She was not very personable, just matter of fact, I felt like I was bothering. She wrote out my rx without a dose, and when I called the staff back I was told "she would get to it when she could" meanwhile I was not able to pick up my rx for 2 days after my pharmacy called several times. Not sure if I will go back. My previous practice is hard to beat, best care every, sad they stopped taking my insurance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient patient

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

PHD

Posted on August 4th, 2013

Excellent doctor. Very courteous and attentive. She is very caring and knowledgeable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude Staff

Posted on July 10th, 2013

I tried to make an appointment with Dr. Fosnot at her Seminole office. The first call was disconnected; called again only to be put on hold for over 5 minutes; third call was hung up on when I asked when a better time to call was. That's all I needed to know. Looking for another Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff and billing

Posted on February 27th, 2012

I had a billing problem which I had to take to the Medicare appeal process. The doctor's office had not caregorized it correctly.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not recommended

Posted on January 7th, 2011

This doctor offered to do an ablation or a hysterectomy on me, told me it was my choice, without even knowing what was wrong with me. The tests I had came back normal but told me I could schedule a hysterectomy if I wanted one. I am looking for another doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2010

not very impressive

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Fosnot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belleair, FL.