ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Susan Gauthier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Susan Gauthier?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Great doc! Calm, caring, thoughtful. Smart!

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Must say, there is something very peaceful about visiting this doctor, from the office in general, the staff that assists, and absolutely the visit with the doctor herself, this is all very calm and very well-organized. Endless kudos to all!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Dr. Gauthier always listens and responds with support and appropriate up to date feedback information.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Travel from FL to see her

Posted on November 9th, 2011

I've had MS for 12 years and I feel my health care in FL is below average. Finding Dr. Gauthier was the best thing that happened to me! She is so quick to reply to emails, too!!! Great center and fabulous doctor. Wish we could clone her! Need more docs like her in Central Florida.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Toni the teacher

Posted on January 5th, 2011

I live in Florida and I go to NY to see Dr. G. She is smart, kind, proactive, and the BEST doctor as far as communication goes. She listens, asks questions, eager to help and worth the travel for me. My previous doctors lack communication skills and made me feel like I shouldn't ask questions. Dr.G welcomes participation as a patient and doctor must work together!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First class doctor

Posted on September 13th, 2010

I travel from Florida to see Dr.G. She is easy to get in touch with and responds back so quickly. I feel spoiled and blessed at the same time to have found a doctor who seems to care and love what she does! And SMART!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on April 7th, 2010

I used to see Dr. Gauthier in Boston and was very disappointed when she left Boston to join Cornell. Imagine my delight when my job relocated to NYC and I could again see Dr. Gauthier.Dr. Gauthier is an extremely knowledgeable and caring doctor. She spends at least 45 minutes with me each visit and is careful to recommend treatment based on my individual needs. She also recommends supplements and supports alternative approaches, such as herbs, acupuncture and yoga.Dr. Gauthier is always very responsive via phone and email.I highly recommend Dr. Gauthier.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2011

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Susan Gauthier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.