The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Gould Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Gould?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Dr Gould is not just Good but Great

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Dr Gould is very professional and courteous. She takes time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend her as your female doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good dr

Posted on June 6th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Gould for a few years now. Luckily, no issues. Just my annual PAP and B/C. I think she is a very kind, friendly, and easy to talk to Doctor. She has always responded to my messages via email the same day. I feel lucky to have found someone I feel comfortable with. I am taking my almost 18 year old daughter to see her also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always late, poor follow up

Posted on October 3rd, 2013

Dr Gould is kind, but the compliments end there. She never appears to be working, and when I have questions it takes several days for her or her staff to respond. My wait is consistently 30minutes or more, unacceptable! I find her to be nice but I always feel rushed during my appointment. I don't ask many questions but she always finds a way to end the visit abruptly. She shouldn't schedule as many visits if she does not respect patients' time and rushes them out. Very disappointed.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2011

She is a good doctor. Diagnose problem quickly. She is very nice talking lady. She has a experience of 25+ years.. experience count.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Gould is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.