ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Hake Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Hake?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

like her but not staff

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Upon my first visit I liked Dr. Hake a lot, she took the time to talk to me. To find out about me as a person. But on the follow-up phone calls, I really had a problem with her nurse. She didn't want to take the time to review my lab results, just kept saying everything was fine. I wanted some number so I know what they are for myself. I then asked for a copy of my labs and was told I would have to pay for them. I am like WHAT?!?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Dr. Hake is an excellent doctor who utilizes common sense as well as extensive medical training. Perhaps, even more important, she is an excellent listener. I have gone to her for years and she has always been attentive and caring.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

I love her. She is amazing. She takes her time. She explains everything so you understand, and she listens when you explain your concerns and problems to her. She never makes you feel rushed. She treats you like you are her only patient. Her staff is equally impressive, and they are very courteous.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

I think Dr. Hake is one of the best dr's I have ever encountered. She is very knowledgeable and spends as much time as you need. She does not rush through your appointment just to get to the next person. You are not a number to her, you are a real person with real medical issues. I commend her and would recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2011

Very satisfied with Dr Hake

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Hake is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Canton, OH.