ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Hill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Hill?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Patient

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Dr Hill provides patients with written instructions and results of each visit. She has an excellent way of listening and conversing with her patient disseminating knowledge about what is happening with the body and disease and provide nutrition suggestionsand facts about proscribed medicine

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Grateful she was recommended to me

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Concerned about you AS WHOLE PERSON! Besides technical competence, She Never rushes, ALWAYS answers ALL questions in a clear and understandable manner. Actually makes notes about your discussion for you to take home and review when needed. Staff is courteous and prompt in callbacks. I would definitely recommend her to my closest friends and family if needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of The Best

Posted on November 4th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Hill for several years. She is a GREAT doctor. Dr. Hill takes the time to explain things in terms that we all can understand. She is compassionate and understanding. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hill for your health care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Dr. Hill is one of the best physicians I ever seen - she had a very pleasant bedside manner and was very thorough in her explanations. She took the time to make notes for me regarding my condition and treatment which I appreciated very much! She is a great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Excellent and compassionate doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on June 12th, 2012

Great doctor! Highly recommend for kidney issues. Takes time with patients and smart!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2012

I came to Dr Hill when my kidneys were failing, and the doctors I had at the time did not recognize it. She was and is caring. When she told me that I would be on dialysis before year end I cried, and she said that it was ok, though I knew this was going ot happen, I had to adjust to each stage.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Hill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.