ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Jolly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Jolly?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

Very nice Dr. Shows interest in you and listens.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great rapport, friendly, approachable, competent

Posted on August 9th, 2013

Explained things thoroughly, great bedside manner, positive person, very good rapport, approachable, great rapport with staff as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2012

After Dr. Jolly's surgery(hip replacement), I have had very unsatisfactory results with my hip device becoming loose(she does not believe in cementing the joint which I've been told should have been done in my case). I've seen another surgeon to redo the procedure. Dr. Jolly did pratically no follow-up with me after surgery. Very unhappy with her performance, and now have to go through it all over again.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superstar

Posted on October 25th, 2011

Dr. Jolly is my hero. 14 years ago i had a devasting ankle fracture. Dr Jolly spent hours patching me up....and more hours answering my long lists of questions. I was fearful i would be crippled for life. Dr. Jolly was most reassuring and dealt with my emotional, as well as physical, issues. When i shattered my other ankle last year, i would accept no other surgeon. She is a TOP DOC in my opinion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2010

Dr. Jolly botched my surgery and I had to have it redone. Since then I have met several patients of hers that were very dissatisfied with their surgeries, as well as a surgery nurse who said that she made mistakes all the time. As with me, her response to the mistakes made to other patients were "It will adjust" "Your body will grow in to it." I would never suggest anyone using her as their doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Jolly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Plains, MO.