ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Kamper Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Kamper?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

I have had many issues with my heath and have been through many different hospitals and doctors. Dr Susan Kamper was the first to make me feel like a person who deserved a chance at getting better. 5 Stars all the way. Dr Kamper is a true blessing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

She is a great, caring physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2015

A wonderful, caring, thorough physician, who takes the time to really listen to what the patient is saying. Even though Dr. Kamper was treating me due to my physician being off that day, she called me every day for 3 days after, as she was concerned with what was going on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

i am such a mess an accurate diagnosis is a challenge but the entire staff is up to it!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2013

Dr. Kamper is truly an amazing MD. Spends time with you and is genuinely concerned about your health. She is kind, courteous, compassionate, thorough, and prompt. I say this not only as one of her patients, but also as a nurse that works with her in the hospital and sees first hand the care and attention given to her hospitalized patients. When it came to who I wanted as a primary physician, there was no question about who I wanted to treat me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2011

She is one of the best and most courteous doctor I have had ever. She is so caring and professional. I can't say enough about her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in the world

Posted on September 24th, 2010

I was Susans first Patient and have never turned back, I even switched Hospitals when she did. When my insurance was cancelled she did what she could to help me in anyway! She is a true Doctor by all means.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY GOOD DR

Posted on July 31st, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Kamper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, MN.