The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Kaweski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

58 Ratings • 46 Comments

4.6
  • 51
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Kaweski?

Showing 12 of 58 Ratings

It has been amazing! I love this place, and Susan!

Posted on December 28th, 2016

My experience with Susan has been nothing but supportive and great to me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expert Care and Knowledge

Posted on December 28th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Kaweski for quite awhile and because of my exellent experience have recommended her to many of my friends who have been equally pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Visit!

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Mira, Bri, Kim and Dr. Kaweski are the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Im very happy with everything, especially the ending result.

Posted on December 14th, 2016

my experience has been good. im happy to have been recommended to Dr. Kaweski

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Im very happy with everything, especially the ending result.

Posted on December 13th, 2016

my experience has been good. im happy to have been recommended to Dr. Kaweski

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I can't say enough how warm and welcoming everyone made me. so very relaxing and honored to have Dr Kaweski doing my surgery.the office is like being at home-not a sterile while medical office-so everyone feel comfortable coming here

Posted on December 5th, 2016

my experince was so great and and relaxing-they make you feel like family

Wait time
3 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Been going to Dr Kaweski for a few years and am still a recurring client because she knows what she is doing and does a great job.

Wait time
4 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great overall experience! Love the staff here.

Posted on November 17th, 2016

I've been coming to Dr. Kaweski for years and have always had a very positive experience. She makes you feel comfortable and explains every procedure to you very thoroughly. Her staff is extremely professional and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Kaweski.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mira's the best! Stayed late for me and got my needs met! Dr. K is it for me- trust her completely! Kim too!

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Dysport.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good costumer service,nice people. i love going to md kaweski office.

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

mira, is the best help me for everything i need.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous experience. Nice people. Nice doctor.

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Brilliant doctor

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Everything was great, they made sure I was comfortable and everyone was friendly

Posted on October 31st, 2016

I love her caring and professional manner

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Kaweski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Mesa, CA.