ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Mcelroy-Marcus Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Mcelroy-Marcus?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Patient

Posted on August 30th, 2016

I have known Dr Susan for 25 yr. She is bright, knowledgeable, lind and caring. Everyone should be lucky enough to have such a remarkable Dr

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

Never got past the receptionist. She said we would get a call if the doctor "accepted" us as patients. Never got any call. She also mentioned that the doctor charges some strange fee up front "miscellaneous" costs.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2013

Dr. Susan has always met my medical, physical, mental, and spiritual needs. There aren't enough stars to rate her appropriately. Wouldn't have any other MD!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2011

Dr. Susan has been my internist for over twenty years. In that time, I have seen many specialist for other things (as has my family). However, I would rate her among the highest and most qualified of any of them for the care she gives, the time she takes with each individual patient, the knowledge she has and if she doesn't know she if willing to find out. Plus, she has always lent a personal touch by calling me at home when necessary. I would have given her 10 stars if possible and I also drive more than hour's drive for each appointment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2011

Dr. Susan has diagnosed me correctly when others have failed! Very complete and accurate.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Mcelroy-Marcus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.