ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Morgan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Morgan?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

waste of time and money visiting Dr Morgan

Posted on December 20th, 2014

Dr Morgan kept me waiting for over an hour and then rushed thru my appt for 5 minutes without asking how I was feeling or if I had any questions. She has NO bedside manner or people skills. The worst doctor I have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Facts over Fiction

Posted on June 21st, 2014

Dr. Susan Morgan is a dedicated and committed rare species of doctors that are patient oriented and determined to ensure a healthy like for her patients. Her determination to research an issue is refreshing which generally results in sound solutions. I would recommend Dr Morgan to anyone including the person who subjectively alleges she doesn't pay her bills on time. Excellent doctor!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Dr.. competency and compassion!

Posted on August 7th, 2013

Dr. Morgan is rare in that she treats the patient not just the disease- something that is lost in today's world of specialized medicine. Really goes to bat and fights for best possible treatment for her patients every day. You will never find a better advocate who takes the time to really understand and treat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2011

Dr. Morgan understood my health concerns and addressed themin a competent, professional manner. I left her knowing I was in good hands

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not trustworthy

Posted on February 16th, 2011

Doesn't do what she says she's going to do. Demands immediate payment but likely doesn't pay her own bills. Do not visit.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor ever

Posted on February 13th, 2011

I would visit a witch doctor before ever seeing Morgan again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.