ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Podolsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Podolsky?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Apparently I'm on the "pay no mind" list

Posted on September 16th, 2015

This is ridiculous. I called. No one answered during their supposed open times. Their website links don't work. They allow you to email for appointments. I emailed twice within 3 days. Got a very quick response telling me they'd get back to me. That was all. Very disappointed in the unprofessional way they run their office. My kids could do better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on May 9th, 2012

I did not get a chance to meet Dr. Podolsky but Maureen her NP is amazing! She listened to my concerns the first time. She took her time and put my mind at ease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Caring Ob/Gyn

Posted on February 23rd, 2010

Dr. Podolsky is a wonderful doctor. She delivered two of my children and it was an awesome experience. She is very caring with a great bedside manner. She is calm, but very competent. As a physician, I often see "the behind the scenes" side of other physicians. I recommend her to my patients, family, and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2009

your a real doctor. You listen,you understand,you care. You have wonderful caring PA's on staff and i just wish i could have you as my primary

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on September 6th, 2009

Dr. Podolsky is a very sweet, caring, wonderful doctor who always took the time for me and never rushed. She is a one busy woman I have a great deal of respect for her as a doc and a individual. The office staff is great as well! Id def. go back to her except they stopped taking my type of insurance which i dont like

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Only if you like to wait...

Posted on September 29th, 2008

The NP is wonderful, caring, and doesn't rush. The Dr acted like I was bothering her. She was uncaring and was reluctant to give information. Both times I went in, I waited an unacceptable amount of time (1:15 one time and 1:30 the next). A friend went to her and had the same experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Podolsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverbank, CA.