ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sushil Rattan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 11 Comments

2.7
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 16

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sushil Rattan?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Excellent doctor, highly recommend him!

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Doctor Rattan is the best!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

On paper, it was mentioned that Dr. Rattan said he had apologized to me, but for a FACT he NEVER apologized to me. Patients should not be lied on because that might lead to harming the patient especially if he has told other lies about the patient.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Professional Doctor

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Awesome service and great doctor. He is very popular and I prefer to book early in the am, or late int he afternoon. They are some delays due to the amount of people that visit their offices.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful GI Specialist

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Dr. Rattan has been by far the most thorough GI specialist that I have been treated by. He goes above and beyond to properly test, diagnose and treat your symptoms and any chronic illness. His bedside manner is also pleasant and humane. I feel safe in his professional care.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

out of all my Dr.'s this D.r's office is the best

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2013

Dr. Rattan has been my wife's physician for the past 2 years and i must say he is very thorough and experienced in his diagnosis and treatments. There could be some wait in his office, as he is a doctor who actually spends time with his patient. I highly recommend Dr. Rattan, he is truly a great doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2013

As a former patient, I do not recommend this doctor in regards to care, diagnosis and his approach was ill-mannered.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2013

I have had nothing but promising experiences with Dr. rattan. He is very knowledgable in his field and It is always a pleasent experience visiting his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2012

Dr. Rattan has bad manners and no bedside manners.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2012

Very good service. Took excellent care of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BE CAREFUL PEOPLE

Posted on August 10th, 2012

This doctor is hazardous to your health, I know this as fact. He is not skilled in gastroenteroloy. He did not provide care to me after surgery, which he rushed through. He showed no respect.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sushil Rattan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.