ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Berlin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Berlin?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Used car sales

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Awful experience with Dana Farber and Dr. Berlin. All they care about is thier studies and not their patients, which is very unfortunate.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very nice Doctor but she is not very smart

Posted on March 17th, 2013

Dr. Berlin is a very nice Doctor, She always try her best to help you and she works very hard. She is very good at routine clinic work and early stage cancer. But she is not very smart and knowledgeable to handle difficult case and complications.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never read my history before or after first visit

Posted on February 20th, 2013

I had been treated by another DFCI doc previously and was switched to Berlin. She was an hour late for our first (and only) appointment and did not apologize. It was clear from the questions she asked me during the visit that she hadn't read my history. We did not get along well in our visit. When I requested and read her notes from this visit I saw that she stated I had a different disease from the one I had as well as several other errors. How could she possibly expect to help me if she never read my history and didn't know what disease I had? I left DFCI and now go to another hospital and doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2011

She is the most caring physician I have ever dealt with. She explains treatments well and in understandable lanuage. She exlains options and helps patient feel she is in control of decisions and a partner in the care plan. She never is in a ruah which explains the sometimes long wait.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2012

Four Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Berlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Conway, NH.