ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Eaton-Jones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Eaton-Jones?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

She listens and try to find out what is actually wrong with you. She cares.

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Very caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She listens and try to find out what is actually wrong with you. She cares.

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Very caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go to her

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Dr. Jones was very unprofessional at my appointment. I was berated when asked for a few extra services during my appointment. Rather then telling me gently that I needed another appointment, I was chastised to the point that it left me in tears. I then refused the services I had asked for because she was so rude. I would never recommend this doctor, horrible experience when I was already traumatized.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2013

I love Dr. Jones. She has been me Dr. for years now, and has always taken very good care of me. She listens to me, which I have found is a bit rare, and tries to find the answers when I need her help. Love her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very helpful

Posted on June 20th, 2012

After being treated by other physicians and trying many medicines, Dr. Eaton-Jones finally found the right prescription to keep my insomnia under control. I no longer have to choose between being utter exhausted or having a drugged feeling until noon the next day. It has been about three years now, and my life is so much better!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetent!

Posted on February 2nd, 2010

Based on bloodwork, I was told by this doctor that I probably had a brain tumor. I then underwent several thousand dollars of tests, only to find out from another doctor that my original bloodwork numbers weren't abnormal and only indicated that I was having a stressful day or was wearing a bra that day.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Eaton-Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garner, NC.