ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Ford Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Ford?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

i love this doctor. Shes not only my dr, she my friend. She truly cares about her patuents!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Staff are rude. Can't get through on phones. No messages returned from nursing. Spends little time with you. People still see her?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on January 2nd, 2014

I had a family member that was herpatient at the nursing home and she done nothing for her at all!!! Would not recommend her at all..

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thought she was a good doctor......i was wrong.

Posted on December 20th, 2013

I just recently saw her about an urgent health problem and she failed me miserably.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

satisfied customer

Posted on March 21st, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Ford's for several years now. She always takes her time and listens to her patients, as well as explains things that may be hard for some to understand in a way that can only be described as total clarity. She is attentive, polite, and genuinely concerned for the well-being of those under her care. In 4-5 years, I have had NO complaints with her standard of care. I would recommend this physician to anyone who is looking for a good primary care/family physician. Other doctors I have seen have made me feel like nothing more than a dollar sign to them. Dr. Ford goes above and beyond what most people expect from a doctor in order to make her patients feel comfortable, and heard.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Ford

Posted on February 17th, 2012

Dr. Ford is wonderful. She spends quality time with her patients, and very importantly, she makes her patients feel heard, and not rushed. I would and have reccomended this doctor. As a matter of fact my own mother now sees her.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Ford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pikeville, KY.