ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Smith?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Terrible experience

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Whenever I would let this doctor know about the constant pain I was in she would ignore me or try to push depression meds on me. She does not genuinely care for her patients. She only cares about kickback from big medicine company's.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

So happy with Dr. Smith. Moving from out of town is always alittle nerve racking especially finding a neurologist that cares about you & the best treatment you can receive & Dr. Smith is it!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Smith

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Of all the Dr.s I have seen in Augusta, Dr. Smith is the top of any list I would ever make. She is a real DOCTOR in that she cares about the whole person. And in doing so she changed my life forever. If she is your Dr. you can rest, you have the best on your team.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MIS.DX

Posted on September 24th, 2013

STARTED OFF BEING A GOOD DR. FOR FIRST 2 APPTS. THEN AFTER THAT SHE HAD NO INTEREST IN MY HEALTH PROBLEMS AND QUESTIONED THEM. NEVER RETURNS A PHONE CALL OR RESPOND T MEDICAL PROBLEMS APPROPRIATELY. REFUSED SEVERAL TESTING TO DX. WENT TO OTHER DOCTORS TO BE DX. SHE MISSED SEVERAL KEY MEDICAL PROBLEMS AND WAS RUDE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

N/A

Posted on January 29th, 2013

She has terrific bedside manner, is kind and caring, and listens. She is involved with community events. I would pay out of pocket if my insurance didn't cover her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2011

if you have a disability and on medicaid, forget any good care at mcg. They treat you like second class citizens. You can't get the help you need and therefor, it is very hard to get off medicaid as a result. They need to listen more to their patients and stop acting like they know it all, bec. not even dr.s know it all!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.