The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Vandenbrink-Webb Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 19
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Vandenbrink-Webb?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Dr. VWebb provided me with excellent care and took the time to review all of my medical history which resulted in me bringing home a baby after a stillbirth and 2 miscarriages. I cannot recommend her enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most wonderful doctor you could ever receive care from.

Posted on July 15th, 2015

I cannot say enough about Doctor Vandenbrink-Webb. She is one of the finest doctors I have ever received care from. She is compassionate, and down-to-earth. I had to have two D&C’s. She was at my side when the Anesthesiologist put me under, and she was at my side when I woke up. I am not the easiest patient to work with because I am severely arthritic, and overweight. She always found ways to keep me comfortable, as procedures such as pap smears, pelvic exams and biopsies were done year after year. I simply love her! She is the greatest in her field of expertise. I no longer live in Michigan, but if I did she would still be my doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Great doctor! Compassionate and real! I was given over two months notice that the practice was closing, but I have been dragging my feet about finding a new doctor because I don't believe there are many that would measure up to the quality of care I received from her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2014

I just learned today that she up and quit her practice with absolutely NO notice to her patients. Not very professional. Don't drs owe a duty of care to their patients, to at least give some notice?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Webb is AMAZING!

Posted on May 15th, 2011

Dr. Webb is an exceptional physician and human being. She is extremely knowledgable and truly cares about her patients. I have no problem with wait time to see her as I know that she will give me the same level of attention when it is my turn. Her insight, encouragment, and support have made the journey of infertility so much easier. Dr. Webb truly listens and responds to my needs - I have never experienced such amazing care from a physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I LOVE Dr. Vandenbrink-webb!

Posted on August 6th, 2009

I love Dr. V-Webb, she's amazing! We have formed a pretty strong bond since the birth of my twins. THey were born 8 weeks early and she was just an amazing provider through out the whole pregnancy and delivery and with post care.Two and a half years later she is helping me with my diabetes which is outside her practice, but she does it none the same.She has always made me feel comfortable and cared for.She's exceedingly competent and kind. I switched practices to follow her and would do so again!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Vandenbrink-Webb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marshall, MI.