ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzy Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzy Lee?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Horrible receptionist

Posted on March 27th, 2015

HorriBle receptionist they changed times and don't tell you

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never again

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

Had Dr. Lee look at a suspicious spot on my cheek. Dr. Lee did a exsision and left me witha terrible scar. I have since changed to another dermatologist who tells me I should have had skin cancer surgery not an exsision. Dr. Lee just wanted to make the money herself instead of caring about me. Now I have a terrible scar.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Sweet and profession

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

excellent and friendly!

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

One Of the best Dr's in bonita springs

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

I found Dr. Lee to be very down to earth and approachable. She is knowledgable and I felt very confident in her abilities. In addition to a busy practice, she finds time to support and sponsor a local little league team- and I, as a parent, was impressed and pleased with that.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy patient

Posted on January 21st, 2012

Any time I have had an appointment with Dr. Lee she has taken me on time. Sometimes when I'm early she takes me in early. I appreciate the fact that she respects my time as I do hers! That speaks volumes to me! She spends time with each examination and provides me with informative information when necessary with care options. She is concerned with leaving my skin in it's best possible condition after any procedure. I couldnt be happier having her care for me! Dr. lee you are the best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst

Posted on October 27th, 2011

Kicked me out of her practice for "asking too many questions". I was made to feel like I was irritating her when I am paying her for her service. No bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzy Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bonita Springs, FL.