ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sybil Resnick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sybil Resnick?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 12th, 2017

terrible doctor

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

I found Dr. Resnick when I changed my health insurance. I was nervous, searching for a new primary care physician, but once I read her profile and glowing, positive reviews, I felt reassured that I had found my new doctor. As a new patient, Dr. Resnick really took her time with me, asked all the relevant questions and created a detailed patient file. She puts you at ease, is attentive and connects with you as an individual. She follows up with test results promptly, explaining in a very pleasant helpful way. Her office is efficient and accommodating. And there is no wait, when you arrive. I am very pleased and happy that I found my way to Dr. Resnick's office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Dr. Resnickk is thorough and follows up on every detail. She even calls on weekends to give you the result of tests and to see if you have questions or concerns. She embodies everything a physician should be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

finally a real doctor

Posted on June 30th, 2012

ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW IS HERE WITH DR RESNICK..YOU WILL GET THE CARE A DOCTOR IS SUPPOSED TO PROVIDE..WHAT AN EXTRAORDINARY PERSON SHE IS!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Bestest

Posted on June 12th, 2012

I've been seeing Dr. Resnik for almost 12 years. She is without a doubt one of the most caring physicians I've seen. She is a wonderful diagnostician and has always given me great referals when needed. She is there when I need her, returns phone calls and a real stickler....she will track you down to give you test results ASAP. I can't give her enough kudoos...love her

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor!

Posted on April 19th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Resnick for about seven years now and she is the best internest I have ever gone to! She always takes her time with me and make ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr! Great Bedside Manner!

Posted on April 13th, 2012

Dr. Resnick really made me feel safe and secure. She is extremely kind which makes me feel very comfortable. She also explained in detail to me what I have to do to keep my body healthy. Absolutely Amazing!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is unique

Posted on September 19th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Resnick for over 20 years. I love her.. she and her staff are professional.. she is a caring person. She calls with results everytime, whether it be day, evening or weekend. I have never met anyone with her caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love her!!

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

I have never met a doctor so caring.. she will call on a Sunday night with test results.. she will call even if she is away.. and if she doesn't get us.. will try until she does.. she does NOT tolerate lateness and will never let you wait.. (unless there has been an emergency) she will then apologize for letting you wait. Every visit, she will go over what happened on the last visit.. making sure nothing else has happened without her knowledge.. she is fantastic.. I have referred people to her and I know they feel the same way!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor!!

Posted on June 24th, 2010

My husband I have had Dr. Sybil Resnick as our PCP for over 20 years. She frowns upon lateness as she is ALWAYS on time. We have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes or so for her. She is very thorough, caring and will track you down--even on weekends--to give you your test results. She is always accessible. She loves what she does and it shows.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on December 4th, 2009

the best. No waiting for result of test. sends to the best when needs

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sybil Resnick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mineola, NY.