ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Syed Abbas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Abbas?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

Gets on your butt about being compliant and controlling weight.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Dr. Abbas is losing the one thing that I admired most and that is spending time with me or his other patiences.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 4th, 2015

I have been Dr. Abbas's patient for over four years following five way bypass surgery. He has been outstanding, thorough, and very professional. I couldn't have become healthy without him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 4th, 2013

Dr Abbas is a very caring man. My parents have been seeing him for years. He is always concerned with their health issues. When my dad had a heart attack, he was very prompt in coming to the hospital. He checked on him many times through the day which is unusual for a Dr. We even saw him in the mall one day and he walked up and asked my mom how he was doing and knew his name.. very impressed. He knows what he is doing. I'm not worried at all with him as their Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Dr. Abbas is a very caring physician. He pays attention to details, medication changes, and lab work. Dr Abbas is very busy and is efficient with his time management, if you need more than the alloted time it is given, so while you wonder why he isnt in your room think of the close attention to your own health care. Awesome dr. and wonderful staff. if others say their rude its because they are paying attention to the needs of their patients so others do not have to wait any longer. 5 stars!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

full of himself

Posted on October 11th, 2011

arrogant

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Syed Abbas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.