The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Syed Danish Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Danish?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

he is a awesome doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

very nice

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great office, great staff! GREAT DOCTOR!

Posted on July 30th, 2012

I'm a newer patient to this office and I also was seen by Dr. Danish in the hospital, my first visit was very thorough. I was very surprised to see a Dr. spending time and actually asking me about my problems. I feel he accurately addressed them and was pretty friendly. The office has a younger staff who are all very nice, courteous young ladies. I have no complaints! I really would recommend this place to anyone. The wait is kind of long, but well worth it!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Young people BEWARE!

Posted on July 7th, 2012

I came to doctor danish as a young male with a problem and the last thing he seemed to do is care. He was rude to me right off the bat, for no reason he treated me like dirt on his shoe. He did not even Diagose me correctly for a simple little problem! Instead, refers me somewhere else which takes weeks to get an appointment at. After having a short conversation with his staff who hates him, I was told my mistreatment was all because I was a young man!! If you haven't seen discrimination before folks, check-in to Dr. Danish's office and you'll get a front row seat. O wait I forgot to talk about how he has had multiple D.E.A., Sexual harassment and Malpractice issues in just the last 3 months I've came into the office!! Keep that mail a secret!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on June 23rd, 2012

I've been coming to his office for several years,with few complaints. They have a new staff who are all friendly and caring ladies. The wait can be long sometimes, but its well worth it. Dr. Danish is personable but VERY honest and up front, i'd recommend him and his office to anyone!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2012

DOES NOT HAVE THE COURTESY TO CALL BACK WHEN A PATIENT CALLS HIS OFFICE/ANSWERING SERVICE 6+ TIMES IN 2 DAYS WITH A QUESTION/CONCERN ABOUT MEDS ETC.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Old school doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2010

Believe that if you are 50+ years old, you might want to give him a try. With me, he was very abrupt and arrogant and told me what was wrong with me;usually its the other way around. Believe he genuinely cares about his patients but has a terrible bedside manner.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2010

Horrible, did not listen was very rude and i waited for a very long time when i took an appointement i dont reccomend him to anyone

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Syed Danish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southgate, MI.