ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Syed Moin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 26
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Moin?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Correction

Posted on August 25th, 2016

On the above review for my husband David and myself I neglected to make it a 5 star review which is what it should be. We recently moved to N.Carolina and having a hard time finding a Dr. that can compare to Dr Moin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Dr. Moin has been my husband and my doctor for many years(at least 30). He has kept my blood pressure under control when other Dr's. Could not, and now also my type 2 diabetes. He also diagnosed a problem my husband was having after an operation for a deviated septum. Unfortunately we will be leaving this area very soon and if we can find a doctor even half as good,kind, understanding and knoledgeable we'll be very lucky. We would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a good dependable physician .

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor very caring

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

I love Dr Moin. I highly suggest anyone to make an appt.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

manager

Posted on February 24th, 2014

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE DR. MOIN.... IT TOOK ME A LONG TIME TO FIND A DOCTOR WHO TOOK THE TIME TO REALLY LISTEN AND CARE!!!!! HE WILL BE MY PRIMARY DOCTOR FOR LIFE!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He listens

Posted on June 6th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. M for over 10 years and have found him to be one of if not the most competent physician I've met. When it is called for he doesn't hesitate to bring in a specialist. If some one would ask me to recommend a physician, and some have, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this physician. The wait time at the office varies with the circimstances

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best doctors I know

Posted on August 3rd, 2012

He is so kind and understanding. He is very knowledgable in and out of his field. He found out what was wrong with my mom when emergency room doctors and her other primary doctor didnt. the wait time is a little long sometimes but he takes his time to make sure you feel comfortable and understands the course and direction of the treatment of your health. I totally and recommend him to anyone. He is a fantastic doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 29th, 2011

came late to his appointment and then rushed me through the visit. It was hard because he doesn't speak english very well.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Syed Moin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washingtonville, NY.