ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Syed Ali Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Ali?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Being a new patient, Dr. Ali was excellent in his communication and caring. I did not feel rushed to explain my situation, Dr. Ali made me feel as if at that moment I was his only patient. That means a lot . With ongoing medical conditions it is important that you like the doctors you have to see. Also, very thorough!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sympatheic and caring

Posted on March 11th, 2014

Dr. Ali is courteous, inquisitive, and compassionate. He has a wonderful bedside disposition and is eager to ease his patients' suffering. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

prescription writer

Posted on October 16th, 2011

my experience with Dr.Ali was terrible. You spend time waiting to see him and once you do he only spends, not even 2mins with you. You sit in the waiting room the majority of the time waiting for him to write your prescriptions or to get your next appointment.while waiting for him, you hear patients disrepecting the staff and demanding pain medications.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2011

Excellent doctor with a wonderful personality and sense of humor. He takes my calls, listens to my concerns, and is quick to offer his expert medical opinion. I would highly recommend both he and his wife for anyone looking for a new doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Service

Posted on March 30th, 2011

The service was great and personal. One of my best experiences. Dr. Ali successfully diagnosed my symptoms and his treatment and recommendations were successful. He explained my condition thoroughly and answered all of my concerns. I never felt rushed out.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Visit

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

He keeps track of my records and issues

Posted on March 29th, 2011

Dr. Ali makes the effort to get to know his patients. He is fully aware of my medical concerns and issues, and is very easy to approach. He is a man of integrity and happy demeanor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Syed Ali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.