ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sylvia Awadalla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sylvia Awadalla?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2014

I have found Dr. Awadalla very helpful in terms of treatment and very compassionate. She always takes time to listen to and address my concerns and questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Longest referral ever

Posted on January 9th, 2014

I was referred to this doctor 3 months ago for Trigeminal Mialgia and after 3 months I finally find out she wont see me because she doesnt treat this, I checked her website and it clearly states that she does. Dont try and get into this doc in a hurry nothing happens fast with this office.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 18th, 2013

I cannot even get an appointment to see this doctor. My ophthalmologist made a referral and faxed it to this doctor's staff several times -- but up until yesterday, they claimed they didn't get the fax. I faxed it too. I know they got it because I listed to the fax and I have the document from my fax indicating that they did get the information. I also have a gotten a referral from my primary care doctor and gave them the number (Tricare Prime). Now that they have the information, they claim that the doctor has to review my referral and decide whether she will see me. That has taken over one business day. Also, when one calls this doctor, nobody answers the phone -- everything goes to voice mail -- then hours or days later they call you. In the meantime, I'm stuck with a medical problem with my vision.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Awadalla

Posted on April 19th, 2013

Very difficult to get appt. Staff was quite rude. I went there with legitimate concern and was brushed off. Apparently she just didn't have time that day to devote to patients. I was told not to be ten minutes late or I would not be seen and she kept me waiting thirty minutes. Find a younger doctor because she is apparently burnt out. .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2012

My headaches are very difficult to manage. I couldn't do it without dr.awadalla

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sylvia Awadalla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.