ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Sylvia Cole Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
12.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Sylvia Cole?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Very friendly. Diagnosed and cured my illness effectively. Gave good lasting health advise beyond the issue at hand. Would recommend to all friends and family

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

This doctor does not care about your treatment. Stops your medicines or give you medicine that you do not need. She is a joke

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired social worker

Posted on March 3rd, 2013

concerned, very intelligent, communicates with specialists, does everything possible to diagnose and treat; not hesitant in referring, honest and absolutely wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on July 11th, 2012

I've been a patient for 12 years and I would not trade Dr. Cole for any other doctor. She is geniunely caring and attentive. I adore her and consider a friend.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2012

Dr. Cole is an excellant internist. She truly cares about a patient's well being. I never have any worries that I am receiving the best care possible. I should know as I have also experienced medical negligence in a cancer diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Janette Camic

Posted on September 20th, 2011

Best Dr I have ever been to. She is very caring and thurough. Also she follows up by making a personal phone calls.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 26th, 2010

Dr. Cole is absolutely wonderful! She is well prepared and on schedule; very thorough and professional. I couldn't ask for a better physician. Dr. Cole is very scientific and relies on test results...not trial and error. She is definitely worthy of your trust.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2010

great doctor always answers my questionswait is usually less than 10 minutes

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Sylvia Cole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.