The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sze Wong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
49.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sze Wong?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Dr. Wong was the best doctor my family ever used. It is true that the wait was long and the staff gave you the feeling that they would prefer you were asian-Dr.Wong was worth it. He would still be our family doctor if we lived closer.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, horrible staff

Posted on July 13th, 2012

A doctor of this quality should fire his present staff, who are incompetent is everything they attempt.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ok Dr. with unprofessional staff

Posted on January 20th, 2010

I would not recommend anyone to this place. Terrible staff, only one out of the 3 there was courtesy the other two was terrible, rude. We were there for a 10:30 appointment and was still waiting in the room till 11:50. The staff just left us in the room to wait with no follow up so we decided to leave without waiting any further.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2 to 3 hours waiting time is not acceptable even with appointment.

Posted on December 28th, 2009

Normally, 30 minutes to 1 hour wait time is acceptable for office visit with appointment. 2 to 3 hours wait time in the office before seeing the doctor is painful.They should manage their appointment for effectively and don't need patient wait too long. Dr. Wong is very accuracy in diagnosing a problem which the main reason I picked him for my kids primary care.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sze Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.