ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tadgy Stacy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tadgy Stacy?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Love!

Posted on October 9th, 2013

We have gone to Dr. Stacy and her NP Amy for the last 7 years. They are friendly and kind. My son has dealt with Asthma since birth and they have been proactive and supportive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Completely trust Dr. Stacey

Posted on October 10th, 2010

My son loves her. She is great with the kids and the parents. She has never missed with him. I won't take my son to anyone else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Pediatrician!

Posted on April 4th, 2010

Dr. Stacy has been our pediatrician since my oldest son was born. She's absolutely the best. She's kind, caring, listens to everything we have to say before making a diagnosis. Her bedside manner is one-of-a-kind, and my boys absolutely love her (and so do we!).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Stacy

Posted on July 2nd, 2009

Dr. Stacy has been our pediatrician for the last 14 months and my youngest daughters only pediatrician. I had searched very hard to find a Dr. for my older daughter and we couldn't find someone who made us comfortable. Dr. Stacy is the most caring and compassionate Dr. I have ever come across.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

we love Dr. Stacy!

Posted on October 6th, 2008

Dr. Stacy has been my son's pediatrician since birth. She is very caring, spends alot of time with us at each visit. Her nurse Practitioner, Amy, is very patient and helpful as well!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2008

Dr. Stacy misdiagnosed my son. She called her nurse practitioner in and they both misdiagnosed him. She acted like there was no doubt that her diagnosis was correct. After giving my son the entirely wrong medicine and his symptoms getting much worse, but being told to continue on, I sought out another dr and got the correct diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tadgy Stacy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.