ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Taiwanna Brown-Bolds Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.9
  • 31
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Taiwanna Brown-Bolds?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Never calls back

Posted on January 8th, 2016

It's not her so much as it is the staff. They do not answer their phone. No matter the situation, you have to leave a message and they may or may not call you back after 4 PM. Usually you have to call several times on subsequent days, and leave messages - and sometimes not even then do you get a callback. It's extremely frustrating, especially if yo want to confirm if they have received and processed a particular form for another entity (in my case, for a diabetic shoe and inserts under Medicare, without which my wound care specialist will not remove my cast).

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Awesome Dr and office staff, very pleased to have found this group!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor's Office Staff and Doctor

Posted on May 4th, 2015

She is very good at what she does and friendly ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

A doctor who truly cares about your health

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

Such a horrible Dr. If you can call her that. She's all about her title not about the patients!! She can't keep staff there's always a new girl in there working for her, that there tells you about how she rests people!!! She's all about the money... She will schedule patients and not tell them then you get a bill in the male saying you missed your appointment and owe her $26... I suggest going to a real doctor. You tell them what your coming in for they happily take your money then when Dr. Brown-bolds comes in the room she doesn't treat you for what you came for and sends you away with nothing. Her and her sister used to give out pain pills like it was candy but now there not giving it to new patients just there established patients that they like. Dr.Brown-Bolds doesn't know how to control her temper. I personally saw her yelling at a patient then then girl working for her, because the guy called her ms. And not Dr. A real doctor would not care. Like I said before she does not treat you she will see you somewhere else. She takes your money and then some how you still have a bill come in the male and when you ask how do you have a bill she won't tell you why she says pay it or leave. A real doctor is not like that. Dr.Brown-Bolds is always closed so its almost impossible to make a appointment to see her so if your medication is about to run out and she's going to be closed forget about getting your medications. If you don't want to die from being off your medication. BECAUSE SHE DOESN'T CARE ABOUT YOU.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Brown Bolds

Posted on May 13th, 2014

I can't even imagine all the bad reviews. All doctors require payment or your copay when you check in so that shouldn't be a surprise to anyone. Dr. B has a great bedside manner and always takes the time to answer questions and her staff is friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ALL ABOUT THE MONEY NOT THE PATIENT

Posted on April 15th, 2014

DR. BROWN IS SO ONLY CONCERN ABOUT THE MONEY THAT SHE WILL NOT EVEN GIVE A PATIENT A REFILL ON A SCRIPT USED EVERYDAY WITHOUT COMING IN MONTHLY SO SHE CAN GET THAT DOLLAR IN POCKET SINCE NOTHING HAS CHANGED FROM THE MONTH BEFORE THERES NO POINT IN GOING IN TO SEE HER JUST GIVE THE REFILL

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2013

Ok, there were only 2 people in front of me it took 3 hours for me to get to the back, I waited another 30 mins to see her. They make you pay at the counter before your seen, and now I have debt collectors sending me letters saying I owe her money, how much confusion is in that office? I go in to see her for one thing and she treats me for something totally opposite. Will never go back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brown-Bolds is a gem

Posted on April 20th, 2013

I was her patient in Conyers. Can't tell you how much I miss her. She is more than competent, extremely compassionate and the best all round doctor I've ever had. You won't be disappointed. She is a treasure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wont be going back.

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

Thought about herself not the patient.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I have ever had!

Posted on April 11th, 2011

Dr. brown-Bolds truly cares about her patients. She takes the necessary time with them to get a full understanding of what is going on with them. She will truly be misse in Conyers.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Taiwanna Brown-Bolds is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winder, GA.