ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Taj Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

65 Ratings • 42 Comments

4.6
  • 56
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Taj Khan?

Showing 12 of 65 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Dr. Khan is very professional and through at all times. I was very satisfied with my cataract surgery.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Dr. Khan is a true health care professional! He did an awesome job treating a stye in my right eye. He performed surgery and did an amazing job! l highly recommend him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great job Dr. Khan.

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellence is the one word that covers it all

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Excellent professional with a human and pleasant touch. Accessible and responsive. Not in a rush and allows patients time to voice all concerns. Good listener who remembers things on the next visit and asks follow up questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 10th, 2016

I have been Dr. Khan's patient for over 10 years. Dr. Khan is a dedicated and meticulous doctor that loves what he does. Great doctor and surgeon as well. He has recently performed eye surgery removing cataracts and implanting lenses on me, everything is going very well under his direction. Also I would like to mention that a Dr. Khan is one of the few doctors that returns your call when you have an emergency always acting with patience and professionalism. I cannot thank you enough Dr. Khan for taking care of my eyes and for honoring your profession so highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Excellent doctor. He has been my ophthalmologist for 2 years and has performed cataract surgery as well. Great beside manner, always takes time to explain treatment and answer questions. Definitely recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Great service and very professional. Dr. Kahn thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Khan - Highly Recommended

Posted on April 8th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Khan for over 8 years. He performed cataract surgery several years ago. I greatly appreciate his expertise, skill, and care. He answers your questions and is concerned about your overall well being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Dr. Khan is truly a professional. He is knowledgeable, detailed and tactful in the art of injections (Botox and fillers).

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

I went for cataract surgery on both eyes. Office staff was very helpful and Dr. Khan very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Dr. Khan is AWESOME!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

See him - he's great.

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Wonderful doc with a competent staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Taj Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rahway, NJ.