The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tajammul Shafique Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 29
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tajammul Shafique?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

I was very impressed with the doctor and his staff. They were kind, funny and really made us feel comfortable. They had a great bedside manner which is so very important to me and my husband. I can't thank you all enough for making us feel cared for at my appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on May 6th, 2015

I love everything about Dr Shafique. At my office visit, he took his time, explained everything I needed to know, asked questions, let me ask questions and literally drew me diagrams. He makes you very comfortable, is kind, patient and a true professional. After surgery, he doesn't disappear; he is there for you. I would recommend him and have recommended him. Also, his office staff is very capable and friendly and will go above and beyond to accommodate you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

he was kind and friendly in a difficult situation

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

I have never met a more caring and knowledgable Dr.. I have recommended him to many other people I know because he tells it like it is and with compassion. Excellent surgeon! I cannot even see a scar though I know it is there!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent..

Posted on July 15th, 2014

Starting w the staff, great.. Barbra his nurse is just so sweet.. Makes you feel so c0mfortable.. Dr Shafique was very gentle.. Knows his stuff...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Out standing

Posted on February 13th, 2012

Would not go to any other Dr in the same field as Dr Shafiqure. Total confidence in his ability and he takes the time to explain things in a way so It could be understood. Takes the time to answer all questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tajammul Shafique is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laconia, NH.