ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tali Lando Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tali Lando?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Impatient

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Immediately recommended removal of adenoids. Felt rushed from the moment she walked in the door. Couldn't ask any questions without her saying, why don't you think about it and get back to me, as if I was going to be able to get my answers from someone else? The Internet? I felt like my child and I were annoyances.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Dr. Lando was wonderful when meeting my 4yr old son for the first time. He was nervous, but she was able to talk to him and make him feel comfortable. I know he's going to be in wonderful hands when she performs surgery on him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Dr. Lando is an excellent dr and was amazing getting my child at ease with things. She was very thorough and made sure you understand everything. The reception staff I was far from impressed with. But I can't hold that against the dr or nurse.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Amazing doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2012

While Dr Lando is an excellent doctor and has been highly recommended from my pediatrician, the staff is the office is completely unprofessional and show no importance to the needs of the patients. I have been waiting to schedule a surgery for over 4 weeks and can not get the surgery coordinator on the phone or return my calls. Completely unprofessional and considering going elsewhere for a pediatric ENT

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tali Lando is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ardsley, NY.