ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tamara Rozental Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.4
  • 26
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tamara Rozental?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Dr. Rozental is a wonderful and gifted hand surgeon and did excellent surgery on both of my hands. Her entire staff is very friendly and put me at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Rozental to anyone,especially friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Dr. Rozental is a wonderful and gifted hand surgeon and did excellent surgery on both of my hands. Her entire staff is very friendly and put me at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Rozental to anyone,especially friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

This is one of my favorite doctors ever. She is very direct and explains things clearly. She is also very conservative and offers many different treatment options.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Dr Rozental has taken care of me and several family members. The office is reasonably pleasant. She always runs on time which is greatly appreciated. She has a good bedside manner and spends time explaining things in language I can understand. I have nothing but good things to say.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'd not recommend thisdoctor

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Terrible hand doctor: she rushed to tell me I needed a cortisone injection for my trigger finger, she didn't explore less invasive treatment but wanted to end the consultation real fast. I find very troubling that she wants people to have X RAYS before seeing her, in spite the fact that some people don't need them, like in my case, to have a diagnosis. I will not want to see this bad doctor again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2014

everything about the experience was great. She has a great bedside manner and the office staff is friendly and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2013

She was very professional and an excellent surgeon. I now refer all my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2012

She and her team were absolutely great. Very friendly. I am very pleased with my outcome.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2012

She didn't give me a diagnosis but sent me to OT which then screwed up my wrist.I am worse off than when i first saw her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great all around

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2012

She was fantastic. I had a great result from my surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Screwed up my hand

Posted on March 4th, 2012

Dr. Rozental operated on my wrist. Afterward, I had a bad infection that spread to my hand causing my tendon to rupture. I'm young and active, so when I asked her office about it, they said it was normal. I got a 2nd opinion and surgery to fix my hand as a result. I wouldn't recommend her obviously.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tamara Rozental is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.