ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tambra Garrett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tambra Garrett?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A. Doctor

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Incompetent and Rude Doctor

Posted on October 17th, 2011

Dr. Garrett is the most unprofessional and rude person I have ever met. She yelled at me and insulted me. Her nurse Kelly, is incompetent and has worse manners than Dr. Garrett. Dr. Garret has lost her practices becuase of her attitude and that of her staff. Perhaps she should have treated her patients better and this would not have happened.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Got the point, listen to what I had to say. Fixed me and folowed up with caring attitude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't listen to her patient

Posted on June 28th, 2010

I went to Dr Garrett for quiet some time. I always felt she was talking down to me. Even though I told her I didn't want a particular medicine for a condition I have, she prescribed it anyway. After that I found a new doctor that is great and actually wants to determine the cause rather than mask the symptoms with drugs.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lipo

Posted on February 7th, 2010

If you have a cold, go to her, that's okay, just don't let her touch your face or do Lipo on you. She messed up my stomach and it's still not like it should be and it's been a year.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LipoSystem

Posted on November 1st, 2009

It's been a year since Dr. Garrett did LipoSystem on me and my stomach looks awful and certainly no inches lost at all. Any MD can rent the machine and I learned my lesson not to go to someone who is unexperience. She did a terrible job and when I went back after the procedure, she told me to work out two hours a day. She said she couldn't make any promises to the results of the LipoSystem. OMG!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tambra Garrett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.