The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tambra Woods Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 33 Comments

4.7
  • 48
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tambra Woods?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Dr. Woods is very knowledgeable and thorough. She spends ample time learning about and discussing my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Dr. Woods is a thorough doctor and she truly cares about her patients. I have recommended her to many people.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Dr Woods is the best , been seeing her for years and she always has taken care of me

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love my doctor.

Posted on March 15th, 2017

I am very fortunate to have Dr. Tambra Woods as my physician. She answers all of my questions, directly and succinctly; she is kind without empty sentimentality; she is both wise and knowledgeable. All of these add up to a rare combination of assets I am very happy to see in my doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Dr. Woods has been my physician for more than 15 years. She is very attentive, thorough, organized, smart and a magnificent physician. While I am healthy, I feel confident she could handle any diagnosis with skill, compassion and appropriate care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Dr. Woods has been my Primary Care physician for 20 years and she has always been current and up-to-date in treatment. She is very professional and personable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Dr. Woods is a wonderful doctor and person. She became my doctor in 1997. She has always been available to me and taken the time needed to care for me. I have recommended her to friends who have also became patients. If you are looking for a new doctor, she would be a great choice. Her staff has always been very helpful to me and has always responded to me in a very timely manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Favorite MD!!

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Dr. Woods has been my doctor for many years. She has been professional, caring, and thorough in every medical situation. I never feel she's rushing to get through an appointment. It's always a positive experience. Thanks!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

Dr. Woods has been my internist for many years. Great diagnostician, personable, and good listener.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Annual Physical

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Dr. Woods spent time reviewing my health history and recent test results. She coordinates my health care with specialists. She is an excellent listener and is very engaging.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Dr. Tambra Woods is outstanding. She is extremely thorough, caring and provides the best referrals when needed. I always feel like I have her full attention during an appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Your scheduler, Elizabeth, is always empathic and helpful when I call for an appointment. And, Dr. Woods , is absolutely the wisest and most compassionate physician I've ever experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tambra Woods is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.