ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tami Bach Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.6
  • 42
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tami Bach?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Extremely caring and thorough doctor.

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Dr. Bach is an excellent doctor. I thought so much of her that I recommended her to my son when he was in search of a hematologist. Absolutely wonderful.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

wouldn't change

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

She is kind and compassionate and she spent a lot of time with both me and my family as I was going through cancer. She was available to me through the phone at anytime I needed her or had questions. I really love her and how she practices medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Dr Bach is very pleasant with a good bedside manner. She is knowledeable and willing to spend time with you to answer your questions. There is not a better doctor in the area.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

I'm s big fan. Dr. Bach was a great comfort to me when other doctor were just s rating there heads and had no answers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Very caring, knowledgeable and will spend all the time you need to answer your questions. It is a shame that all Doctors are not this way ! I have seen my share of doctors and Dr. Bach is definitely FIVE- STAR material.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Dr. Back listens to you and takes you seriously.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2014

My mother should have lost her battle many years ago but due to the wonderful staff and the accurate diagnosis and treatments by Dr. Bach my mother is still with us. The office can be crowed and sometimes there are long waits but if you except the best treatment and want the same courteous for each person you have to be patient. I believe Dr. Bach is a wonderful doctor who is very knowledgeable and leaves no rock unturned. We are so blessed to have founded her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2013

I have occasional long wait times, but they are well worth it. Dr. Bach is a well-respected and credentialed Hematologist-Oncologist, with an amazing bedside manner. Her office is busy, but patients will wait to see her. She makes every attempt to take time to care and answer all of my questions, which CAN be very overwhelming. She is very down-to-earth and has a lovely personality. She is one of the best trained Hematologist-Oncologists in the area, I would hardly call her ditzy. People should take more time to give credit where credit is due.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2013

I was hoping that the long wait time would be worth it with excellent care. But this did not happen. Dr. Bach did not follow up with what she told me she would do. Important life saving care could not begin because of her oversight. Quick to apologize, but not whose hands I will continue to place my healthcare any longer. She seems very overwhelmed and somewhat ditzy.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2011

I have very different review from the one above for this doctor and the staff. I feel that every time I call, or am at the office, everyone from the receptionist to the billing to the nursing staff are very pleasant and accomadating. I feel that they go out of their way to make each experience wrinkle free and they more often than not go above and beyond to make sure every need is met for the patients. I am very glad that I am cared for by this wonderful group and wouldn't want my life in anyone elses hands!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bach is a brilliant, caring, compassionate doctor.

Posted on August 30th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tami Bach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mickleton, NJ.