ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tami Flowers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tami Flowers?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Wrong lens

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Because Dr. Flowers didn't test my cornea shape, she installed the wrong lens after cataract surgery. My vision in that eye went way down and I have to wear a much stronger lens in my glasses for that eye.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2016

She is a liar. She performed an unnecessary operation on me, and I plan on suing her. She is very rude and lies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Very rude and unprofessional. Lies about your condition and tries to threaten you

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Great empathy and bed side manner. Very rofessional but personable at the same time.mhighly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Very nice to talk to.gave me options.great results

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Awesome doc great bedside manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Takes time to talk with you about concerns. Explains in clear language a lay person can understand. Compassionate!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 30th, 2013

Very pleased with Dr. Flowers' work, her mannerisms, and personality.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on February 8th, 2011

Dr. Flowers has taken care of a chronic eye condition of mine for two years. She takes time to ask/answer questions, give a thorough eye exam,and discuss options/treatment. Her explanations are in layman terms for better patient understanding. I leave her office feeling very confident that I have had a correct diagnosis and as long as Dr. Flowers is my doctor, I will have great eye care...healthy eyes!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Very thorough, with surgery advised what to expect, possible complication, etc. She is great, takes great care of our family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tami Flowers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.