ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tania Levi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 28
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tania Levi?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on October 16th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Levi for years. She is a great doctor. She spends time with her patients and it feels like visiting a family member when you have an appointment.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Dr. Levi is a very personable doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Dr. Levi is not a pill pusher, and she actually is interested in treating the illness and not just the symptoms. She is a doctor with impeccable ethics and put patient care before profits. I am genuinely impressed by her unwavering commitment to provide the best care and treatment options. She is very thorough and will do her absolute best to ensure that her patients get the best possible healthcare.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Great doctor but poorly run office. Wait time can be three hours. She will spend time with you if you get to her. Office staff is rude! The receptionist says nothing but "just one second" and then you wait. They need to take lessons from some one on how to reduce wait time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy

Posted on September 29th, 2014

We have had four generations of my family see Dr. Levi. She is wonderful and caring. She will go out of her way to figure out what's wrong. Her nurse practitioner Lacy Mills is also wonderful. I had seen patients in the waiting room act rude to the staff but her staff handles things professionally and politely.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Scatterbrained

Posted on June 13th, 2012

She was nice enough, but I want an MD, not a best friend. Her diagnosis was so off the wall, I just walked out shaking my head. I would not trust this person with my health.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Have been seeing dr levi 20 yrs she is the most caring doctor i have ever had. She has seen me go through some horrible times. I could not have made it without her. An exalent doc with a touch of therapist. Agood friend.

Posted on March 24th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Appalled

Posted on May 13th, 2011

After 20 yrs of a doctor/ patient relationship with Dr. Levi I have seen a unethical and unprofessional approach from Dr. Levi regarding a improperly processed $43.00 billing of a larger amount that I was accussed of refussing to pay by her front office clerk. Without directly discussing the matter with me Dr. Levi took the unprofessional and unethical approach of disassociating herself from me and cancelling my rescheduled appointment by means of a letter. All this was done after making me wait for 2 hrs (maybe because of the $43.00 dollars) and never seeing her during my last visit, all this over $43.00 dollars that was not properly processed through my insurace company and has since been reveiwed and processed for full payment to Dr. Levi. Ironically Dr. Levi now owes me a $25.00 CoPay which I paid prior to my 2hr. wait and departure before seeing Dr. Levi. I find Dr. Levi to be professionaly and ethically out of the norm in her carefree release of a 20 yr. patient, insured, never had any high balance or bills unpaid and has always been courteous to Dr. Levi and her staff aned never has been aggressive in any way for any reason. Dr. Levi sure has lost her foundation of the professional and ethical direction all doctors are taught to follow.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2010

Spends all the time you need with her. Answers questions on lay persons level. Wonderful!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tania Levi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Covington, LA.