ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tanja Scherm Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tanja Scherm?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great doctor!

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Dr. Scherm was my doctor for my entire first pregnancy. She was helpful in answering questions and explaining everything that was going on with me/my body. I am hopeful to be pregnant with baby #2 soon and want Dr. Scherm with me again. My insurance will be changing and I will be making sure the new insurance is one she accepts as I cannot imagine going through another pregnancy without her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Dr Scherm is an amazing Dr. My first visit with her was great. She is actually one of the very few Dr's that I feel is in her career for passion not just a check.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Scherm was great!

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Tanja delivered my baby girl. She was awesome and I plan to go to her for as long as she works.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2015

She is the most arrogant and least caring Dr I have ever met. She is definitely a Dr that thinks she calls all the shots regardless of what your wants and needs are. She's does not consider herself hired by her patients but the other way around. She is only worried about her own convenience and liability and not what is best for her patients or their babies. Dr Harter is who I recommend instead of this woman.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Everything about my appointment and exam from beginning to end was a very pleasant experience. I'm 68 years old and have been to a number of OB/GYN doctors over the years, and Dr. Scherm is the best I've ever seen. I highly recommend her. Also, the staff was exceptionally polite and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tanja Scherm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.