ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tannika Christensen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tannika Christensen?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Wonderful doctor! She is very informative spends time with you And is very sweet she had excellent bedside manners I would highly recommend. The only downside is it takes forever to get an appointment everything else is great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Nice

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Appreciate the great bedside manner and not feeling like a number being rushed out the door. Very kind and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2015

Wonderful but she has left Paige Primary Care and I am looking for where she went

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Christensen is much more than Doctor!

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

I feel comfortable speaking with Dr. Christensen and respect her advice. I'm so upset that she has left the practice and would follow her anywhere she goes. I wish Dr. Christensen only the best and want to thank her for being so kind, respectful, and compassionate :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on May 29th, 2013

Dr. Christensen is thorough and has my best interest in mind when she speaks with me. She is always kind and caring and follows up with me when the situation arises. She never speaks down to me and always explains something if I don't understand. The only thing I don't like is that I have moved from Oldham County and have to drive so far to see her. She is worth it, however.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tannika Christensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Grange, KY.