ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tanya Harlow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tanya Harlow?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Rude!

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Very disappointed with this Dr. I have discovered she has misdiagnosed more than half her patients. FIVE doctors diagnosed me with parkinsons then along comes this doctor. She was very rude, didn't bother asking about my symptoms and only read my previous medical issues. Than went on to say I have a psychological disorder. I refuse to see this doctor ever again.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on February 7th, 2017

She is very knowledgeable and is easy to understand when she is giving you information about your disease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2015

When Dr. Harlow became stumped with my case, and mind you this is before testing being done she put it on psychological issues and only reason I am in therapy and such has been since a few years back after my dad had a sudden crash while flying his private aircraft and died upon impact. Now that testing is being done she is now finding a neurological condition. My caregiver who was with said she would never see the very rude Dr.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Professional Doctor

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Dr. Tanya Harlow listens to the patient and gets to the root of the medical problem . She gives her time to the patient and family and explains things in a professional manner and if need repeats or information in a laymans terms she will take the time. She welcomes a 2nd opinion and even suggests it. By no means is she insulted by this. I firmly believe she wants the absolute best for her patients and best outcome for their quality of life. She listens and her staff seem to trust her and like working with her. It shows from the minute you walk into her office. If you have a question or several she takes the time to answer them . Completely Professional ! Thank You . - from Patients mother -

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tanya Harlow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fargo, ND.