ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Taral Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.9
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Taral Patel?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Patel for several years now. In my opinion he is an excellent doctor. He is always very concerned about how I have been since our last appointment and is always willing to take as much time as i need to make sure that I understand the results of any tests that I have had and to answer all my questions. He is a very concerned and caring doctor. I have recommended him to many of my friends and family and would recommend him to anyone who is need of a cardiologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Physician

Posted on August 6th, 2017

Dr. Patel not only LISTENS to you, he hears THROUGH what you are telling him to find and treat issues you didn't realize you really had in the most understanding and compassionate way. If only all my Drs. could be half the medical professional he is!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Dr. Patel is one of the best doctors I have ever been too. He sits down with you and listens to what is going on with you he is never in a hurry he gives you his undivided attention. He answers all your questions and makes sure you understand what is going on with you. I wish he could be my doctor for everything that is going on with me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cardiological services

Posted on January 27th, 2017

A highly attentive cardiologist who I completely trust concerning my heart health. Superior staff and consistent quality service. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Dr. Patel was very nice and helpful in developing a plan of attack on my medical condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on April 26th, 2016

I have never been happier with a doctor. How many actually calm you late into the night? None, just Dr. Patrl

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2015

Quick follow up and the doctor himself called me with test results that night!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on December 20th, 2015

I couldn't be happier to have him as my cardiologist - professional, caring, explains everything I need.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2015

If anyone ever needs the name of a excellent Cardiologist, Dr. Patel at Summit Medical Center is the referred Specialist regarding any Cardiac issues. Very knowledgeable and professional demeanor with sincere professionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Dr Patel is a very kind and caring Doctor. He spends time with you and seems to really care about his patients. I would highly recommend him. He is the best Dr I have ever been to.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

Dr. Patel is an excellent Doctor and I am very pleased that he is my cardiologist .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!

Posted on August 2nd, 2009

Dr. Patel is a very intelligent,caring doctor who takes his time with you and explains your condition and answers all of your questions. The best!!! Wish he hadn't left Atlanta! He literally saved my life!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Taral Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, TN.