ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tariq Sheikh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 18 Comments

3.8
  • 21
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tariq Sheikh?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

All about the money

Posted on December 27th, 2016

I went to see him for my diagnosis and he didn't want to listen, he said it was in my head and only I can fix it. Wrote me a script for a medication I was totally against and sent me in my way. Very rude and felt like I was taking up his time. Will never see him again. He is all about the money

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Wish I would have looked up reviews from all sites before seeing this Dr. Seen him a few times and he has 0 bedside manors. Has no compassion not only twords patients but just as a human being. Wouldn't recommend him!

Wait time
35 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on July 26th, 2016

A excellent doctor- - prompt- explained my diagnosis to me so I could understand- Ill never see another doctor but him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 11th, 2015

No way i would see this guy again, rude, doesn't listen, couldn't be bothered

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2015

This doctor has no concern over anyone's time but his own. We waited 54 mins. for him to come in for a first thing in the morning appt. & had to leave. This is the 2nd time this has happened. I guess his time is the only one that is important. Very disgusted!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc

Posted on December 27th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doc

Posted on January 13th, 2014

He is the only Doc in the office i care to see...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great guy

Posted on June 12th, 2013

Excellent- helped me get off drugs - instead of booting me out of practice like my prev doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A real doctor

Posted on March 9th, 2013

Awesome doc

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor I have been too

Posted on September 18th, 2012

A excellent doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 11th, 2012

worst doctor ever! very rude and doesn't listen!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2012

I recently transferred care from another doctor and am very happy I made the change. Dr sheikh has restored my view of doctors.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tariq Sheikh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Derby, NY.