ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tariq Khalil Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 25
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tariq Khalil?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

A great doctor and wonderful staff!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Exceptional Doctor!

Posted on June 5th, 2016

My husband and i are in our 80s and have been to many doctors in our lives. Dr. Khalil stands out as one the best for our purposes. He is kind, understanding and patient aside from very knowledgable in his area. Our whole AZ family has joined us in our admiration of Dr. Khalil.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doc and Staff.

Posted on October 28th, 2014

Excellent Doc..Hes been my GP for 3 years. He has new staff at reception..She got me in same day..Excellent doctor and staff all the way around.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2012

Excellent doc.. Spends alot of time with you and cares alot for his patients...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on December 14th, 2011

One of the best doctors I've seen, takes his time, very friendly.He was polite and helpful. He did not rush the patients out to get to the next one, he took his time to make sure everything was covere d

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 10th, 2010

My husband is diabetic. We have been going to Drl Khalil for over 10 years. He has always went out of his way to find out what is wrong or refer us to a doctor that can. He is friendly, funny and just a nice guy. However, I do think he picks on the wives too much sometimes....lol.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most caring doctor!

Posted on February 26th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tariq Khalil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.