ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tatiana Ambarus Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tatiana Ambarus?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Seems like she can care less

Posted on April 6th, 2016

I hate coming to her appointments. Its always a long wait of 30-40 minutes to get attended and once you are called into the room, they make u wait for the Doctor for another 30 minutes. NOT EXAGERATING. And once she comes into the room, she spends no more than 4 minutes. And then she's out the door. Doesnt let me ask any questions and if i get the chance to ask one she tells me im wrong and thats it. I dont know why i keep thinking the next visit will be different. It always gets worse. I am a very patient person but I am currently waiting in the room for the doctor and its been 40 minutes, counting. Just laying here with a cloth over me. If i got to the point where i should be writing a bad review, ITS BAD.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite doctor

Posted on September 9th, 2011

I cannot say enough good things about her. Not only does she make an uncomfortable visit very relaxing but she makes you feel like she's known you for years. Very relaxing. She will sit and talk until you are finished and describes things in detail. She even remembered me from a year ago. Wonderful woman.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will never recommend this doctor to anyone

Posted on September 7th, 2011

Office staff is very good I think thats why most people like it... But doctor didn't spend time with me at all... I went for my OB appointment and she didn't even spend 2 min with me.. I had so many questions but she didn't even give me a chance to ask... And my cousin delivered before me and we both were going to her.. she didn't even came to her delivery even that night she was on call..( came to know from residents)I would never go to her and will not recommend her to anyone...There are other good doctors out there...

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor!

Posted on May 17th, 2010

She is the best! delivered my baby and had a wonderful experience. Would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2009

Dr. Ambarus is a good doctor. She will have you in and out, giving you ample enough time to ask as many questions as needed. She is really straight foward and will notify you if anything is ever wrong. She is also good at telling you what you need to do in order to keep a healthy pregnancy. Overall, she is a Great doctor, and I am glad that I chose her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tatiana Ambarus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, NJ.