ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tatiana Schneider Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Deffinitely Recommend!

Posted on September 1st, 2016

She is very attentive and kind and patient and easy to talk to. I have been seeing her for more than a few months and have had a very good experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Schneider's for a couple of years now & she has helped me tremendously. She is efficient, effective, kind & knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am finally happy with my treatment!

Posted on June 9th, 2016

I am grateful to be treated by Dr. Schneider. She has empathy, understanding, compassion, in addition to a non-judgmental approach and in-depth knowledge of treatment options. I appreciate being heard. When meeting with Dr. Schneider, I feel comfortable to express myself freely, and talk about sensitive issues. Within a short period of time, we were able to work collaborative to find the right medications and behavioral interventions to improve my depression and anxiety. I am thankful for this experience, especially after 5 months of unsuccessful treatment with another professional. I have already recommended Dr. Schneider to a couple of my friends struggling with mental health issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Schneider. It was easy to make an appointment and she was very professional. I was very comfortable talking to her and she had a lot of helpful advice. I would continue to see her, but I moved out of town.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I now have a toolbox

Posted on September 21st, 2010

I immediately felt a connection with Dr. Schneider. She is comforting yet willing to push me. I feel like I have a toolbox filled with helpful methods to deal with difficult situations with family, friends, and co-workers.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hit the Nail on the Head

Posted on September 15th, 2010

After visiting many doctors seeking relief, I met Dr. Schneider a little over three years ago and after just a few sessions, she was able to corretly diagnose my condition and commenced with correct treatment. She has seen me at my best and worst and her bedside manner is extremely professional and I would recommend her to anyone who would ask.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tatiana Schneider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.