The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tatyana Dubrovsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.1
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
45.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tatyana Dubrovsky?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Good Doctor

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Went to see a neurologist and I was sooo disappointed that I asked my pediatrician and he recommended this doctor. She is a real professional unlike the other doctor I saw. She didn't make stuff up about my son and she took her time to speak to me and my boyfriend and ask us questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Dr Dubrovsky and her team are great. She is very experienced , does a very thorough exam and spent a long time with the family explaining the process of diagnosis and the plan for treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

I love Dr dubrovwsy She has been with us every step of the way with our daughters epilepsy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waist of time and money

Posted on October 28th, 2013

Appointment was at 4 got there at 330 since it was first time sat in waiting room till 630 and left with out seeing the doctor which could have been 7 or 730 have no respect for doctors that over book and have people and there children waiting so long will not go back to this office

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful

Posted on October 10th, 2011

I was on time for the appointment with my autistic son, who was very difficult to control in the waiting area and she made us wait for 55 min!!! Even though we were her 1st appointment that morning. She did not have to say much about my son's condition, did not suggest any tests or therapies. Because of her wrong diagnosis we've waisted a lot of time and my son's condition could have been completely different by now. Don't go to this doctor.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2011

I did not have a pleasant experience when I took my child to see this specialist. She does not have a pleasant personality and is very controlling and rude.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tatyana Dubrovsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.