The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tatyana Gorokhov Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.2
  • 31
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tatyana Gorokhov?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

INCOMPETENT

Posted on October 31st, 2017

doctor is unhelpful and her staff are even worse, rude and short tempered. just do you f.. job instead of talking back the whole time.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Dr. Gorokhov is all the good things you say but not for life. This practice will kick you to the curb when you reach 65. She does not take Medicare, so don't get too attached like many of us did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Best doctor ever!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My husband and I really like her!

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Dr. Gorokov really cares, takes the time to listen which really made us feel comfortable. We've only been seen once, but she seems very knowledgable. I can see us sticking with her while we are in the area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

My favorite Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

This is the best family medical doctor, I have ever had. She takes time with her patience, she listens and talks to her patience. I would recommend her to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you want a Doctor for a life time Dr. Gorokhov is the one!

Posted on December 17th, 2013

I can't find enough words do describe how thankful I am. She is so caring ,nice, gentle and positive with me and my family. Would highly recommend this office to anyone!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2011

i have been seeing Dr Gorokhov since 2004, can't thank her enough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My PCP for 10 years and forever as far as I am concerned

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

Dr. Gorokhov is simply amazing. There's nobody like her.She was the first one to advice me to get an MRI done when I once complained about headaches. I was surprised to hear this but she explained that I had never had headaches before, ever. She was absolutely right and the MRI discovered a CNS lymphoma for which I've been treated and now under complete remission fortunately.She listens, she knows about everything, and she is extremely proactive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on July 30th, 2009

Haven't been to a doctor in more than 10 years so no regular physician. She is such an intelligent and very caring Doctor!She's now our family doctor for life!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good GP

Posted on February 21st, 2009

Have been seeing her since 2004. Always very empathetic and caring. Very knowledgable for GP on a wide range of conditions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tatyana Gorokhov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucker, GA.