ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tatyana Katsman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tatyana Katsman?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Doctor is very rude. Won't listen to patient at all. Authority should review her license.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kazi Faisal

Posted on April 21st, 2015

she doesn't know how to speak in English . doesn't listen to her patient at all. she is very rude.Not professional at all. staffs and employees are not professional at all .

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 15th, 2011

I am a healthy individual that frequents this office approx once a year for an annual check-up. The waits are always long, however, after 55 minutes today I decided to complain. I was there for a simple lipid profile and needed to have blood drawn. The DR heard me complain to the receptionist that the waiting room was full, people were complaining of the wait and that the office shouldn't book appts. so close together. The DR then came out into the waiting room taking a very aggressive tone and yelled at me for complaining. I have decided to take my business elsewhere. If you are looking for a DR and don't mind long waits and speak Russian, look no further.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good for regular flu issues

Posted on February 21st, 2011

i went in for my spouse as she was having flu symptoms. the wait time was really long (upwards of 50min) as the staff took their own time to verify my wife's insurance. the doctor came in and quickly diagnosed what the problem was. that was pretty good. but i wish she spent a little more time explaining what the causes could be and how to avoid the virus in future. she recommended some medications but let's see how that works out.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Co-pay scam

Posted on November 15th, 2010

This docotr scammed me out of money by overcharging on my co-pays. They were suppose to be $20 but I was charged $30. When I went in for my yearly physical (which is completely covered by my insurance) I was charged for a sick visit because I had a cough. When I argued my point the office manager was extremely rude and asked me which country I came from. He also told me I had no right under the law to know which blood tests were run on me. I will never go back to this doctor again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tatyana Katsman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jersey City, NJ.