ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Taweh Beysolow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Taweh Beysolow?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

New Patient

Posted on July 12th, 2017

As a new patient with kidney problems, I was advised to see Dr. Beysolow. He immediately discovered why my kidney function was distressed and within a week I was feeling great. I would strongly recommend this kind and caring doctor to anyone who is looking for a dedicated, knowledgeable, and highly skilled physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 17th, 2016

very nice doctor in key west.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2016

pleasant and concerned with my complaints

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2015

Horrible manner, basically a bully, changes meds with no regard, no follow up

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incorrect Diagnosis, Front Office Arrogance and Insurance Incompetence

Posted on March 11th, 2014

Besides a misdiagnosis and a refusal to return phone requests I found the doctor to require excessive visits for a healthy patient. The office's handling of insurance was simply incompetent. Some of his staff are excellent and some just arrogant. Altogether the worst relationship with a physician ever for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nursing professional opinion

Posted on August 21st, 2013

As a nursing professional with 30 years of experience I know a Dedicated and caring physician when I see one. I worked with Dr Beysolow at the lower keys medical center and I can honestly say he is one of the best doctors I have known. He goes above and beyond his duty and really cares about his patients. He is truly dedicated to his profession and strives for the best outcomes for his patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on July 30th, 2013

Dr. Beysolow is horrible. Changes medications without following up correctly. He doesn't know how to handle the patient without scaring them to death. Lack of care when patient ends up in the emergency room. It is ridiculous he is the only kidney doctor in Key West.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best in Key West

Posted on October 11th, 2012

Dr. Taweh Beysolow is not only smart, well eduated at Dartmouth, but he has THE BEST beside manner. He is friendly, witty, computer literate, and cute, too.Patients, nurses and other doctors have only good things to say about him. He's a treasure on this small island.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Taweh Beysolow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Key West, FL.